Skip to content

Zone 8 wheelchair basketball team looking to improve standing at BC Games

Introducing Zone 8 – 2018 BC Games Bronze Medal Team. Looking to move up on the podium one to two places Zone 8 Ð Cariboo North East. Shelby Borschawa (Prince George), Aaron Hein (Prince George), Dayln Hein (Prince George), Josh Holton (Prince George), Cadence Macinnes (Prince George), Zachary Maurice (Prince George), Brooke Perepeluk (Prince George). Coaches: Riley Stiles (Prince George), Joel Ewert (Prince George).

What do you think about this story?