Skip to content

Regional district board makes committee appointments

The Regional District of Fraser Fort George board approved a number of appointments to standing committees, external agencies, and select committees. Directors appointed to external agencies include:

  • Municipal Finance Authority – Lyn Hall
  • Fraser Basin Council –Danielle Alan
  • PG Treaty Advisory Committee – Pat Crook
  • Columbia Basin Trust – Owen Torgerson
  • Municipal Insurance Association – Warren Wilson
  • NCLGA – Dannielle Alan
  • Yellowhead Highway Association – Dannielle Alan
  • NDIT’s PG Regional Advisory Committee – Art Kaehn
  • Valemount Area Recreation Development Association – Dannielle Alan
  • UNBC South-Central Regional Advisory Committee – Allan Frederick
  • Mackenzie Wildfire Advisory Committee – Pat Crook

What do you think about this story?