Skip to content

Chamber unveils Top 40 under 40 list

The Prince George Chamber of Commerce has unveiled it 2018 Top 40 Under 40 list.

The list was announced Tuesday at an event at UNBC, which including the release of the official publication.

“Congratulations to all of the finalists,” said Todd Corrigall, CEO, Prince George Chamber of Commerce, in a press release. “This is a tremendous honour and a big indicator of the talent that exists and is being fostered right here in Prince George.”

The 40 finalists (in alphabetical order by last name):

  • Rich Abney
  • Leila Soila Abubakar
  • Rebecca Asquith
  • Mark Barnes
  • Tim Bennett
  • Ross Birchall
  • Sonja Blom
  • Chris Buse
  • Will Cadell
  • Renee Conway
  • Artica Cunningham
  • Heather Gloster
  • Kiel Giddens
  • Warren Grafton
  • Jason Hamborg
  • Laura Heagy
  • Kris Henderson
  • Furqana Kahn
  • Cory Klein
  • Sunny Kullar
  • Camille MacDonald
  • Hillary Morgan
  • Shelly Niemi
  • Janna Olynick
  • Lakeysha O’Neill
  • Emily Parson
  • Janine Phillips
  • Lauren Phillips
  • Jennifer Pighin
  • Cory Ramsey
  • Nigel Rimmer
  • Ryan Samis
  • Kyle Sampson
  • Jas Sandhu
  • Sagar Saxena
  • Rich & Sarah Schleich
  • Haylee Seiter
  • Shobha Sharma
  • Jennifer Wilczek
  • Miley Yang

Copies of the publication will be available at outlets throughout the city, including the Prince George Chamber of Commerce (890 Vancouver St).

For 40 consecutive days, Move Up Prince George will be posting new links to finalist profiles.

What do you think about this story?