Skip to content

Wilkinson wins Liberal leadership race

Andrew Wilkinson
Andrew Wilkinson is the new leader of the B.C. Liberals. Wilkinson defeated Diane Watts on the fifth round of ballot counting. Watts was in the lead after the fourth round of counting. The final tally, however, gave Wilkinson 53 per cent of the votes to Watts’ 47 per cent. File photo

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *