Skip to content

Regional district makes standing appointments

The  Regional District ofFraser-Fort George board approved a number of appointments to standing committees, external agencies, and select committees. Directors appointed to external agencies include:

Municipal Finance Authority – Lyn Hall

Fraser Basin Council –Danielle Alan

PG Treaty Advisory Committee – Terry Burgess

Columbia Basin Trust – Jeannette Townsend

Municipal Insurance Association – Warren Wilson

NCLGA – Pat Crook

Yellowhead Highway Association – Kevin Dunphy

NDIT’s PG Regional Advisory Committee – Art Kaehn

Omineca Beetle Action Coalition – Albert Koehler

Valemount Area Recreation Development Association – Dannielle Alan

Kinbasket Weir Committee – Dannielle Alan

Nechako Watershed Roundtable – Lara Beckett

UNBC South-Central Regional Advisory Committee – Art Kaehn

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *